Bykota Lodge 2019 Lodge Officers

2022 Lodge Officers

Walter Arnett, W∴M∴
Walter Arnett, W∴M∴Worshipful Master
Barry Fay, PM.
Barry Fay, PM.Senior Warden
Kenneth Camer
Kenneth CamerJunior Warden
(267) 325-0507
Matthew Johnson , PM
Matthew Johnson , PMTreasurer
(561) 718-1250
Allan Mason, PM
Allan Mason, PMSecretary
(561) 715-7173
James Howell
James HowellSenior Deacon
Robert Masterson
Robert MastersonJunior Deacon
Frankie Rodriguez
Frankie RodriguezChaplain
Scott Carnegie, PM
Scott Carnegie, PMTyler
(561) 722-4022
Henry Buchholtz
Henry BuchholtzMarshall
Billy Jerls
Billy JerlsSenior Steward
Dan Derringer Jr.
Dan Derringer Jr.Junior Steward

Bykota Lodge #333 Free & Accepted Masons

Stated Communications –  2nd and 4th Mondays of each month.

Lodge Breakfast – 2nd Sunday of each month

Charity Poker Night – 3rd Monday of each month

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Subject (required)

    Your Message (required)

    To use CAPTCHA, you need Really Simple CAPTCHA plugin installed.
    Type the characters above in the space below: